Contact

Main Office: 510-444-4755

FAX: 510-444-4821

info@stagebridge.org

Rivera, Jose x117 (Executive Director)
director@stagebridge.org

Harmon, Sadie x122 (Director, Performing Arts Institute)
sadie@stagebridge.org

James, Shari x114 (Administrative Coordinator)
shari@stagebridge.org

Johnson, Barbara x116 (School Programs Coordinator)
barbara@stagebridge.org

Stephens, Michael x 123 (Grant writer)

grants@stagebridge.org

Waller, Kirk x115 (Storytelling Director)
kirk@stagebridge.org

Wong, Vicki (Marketing & PR Coordinator)
vicki@stagebridge.org